Brands

MARQUE

MARQUE Alcan®

La marque ALCAN® est renommée pour produire le papier d'aluminium le plus résistant pour ses consommateurs. Que vous cherchiez à envelopper de feuilles d'aluminium des plateau de cuisson, des casseroles ou des grilles de barbecue, les produits de la famille ALCAN® sont là pour vous.

Recettes, conseils et idées d'utilisation disponibles sur ReynoldsKitchens.ca.

MARQUE Alcan®

MARQUE REYNOLDS®

Reynolds Wrap® Foil est synonyme de papier d'aluminium, mais la marque Reynolds® comprend également du papier de cuisson au four, du papier parchemin, des sacs pour la cuisson au four, des revêtements pour mijoteuse, des cassolettes de papier et le papier de cire Cut-Rite®.

Inspirez-vous de nos recettes, vidéos, conseils & astuces et créez des repas magiques avec Reynolds !

Visitez ReynoldsKitchens.com

MARQUE REYNOLDS®

MARQUE Hefty®

La marque Hefty® est plus souvent identifiée avec les fameux sacs pour déchets et le slogan de la marque... Hefty ! Hefty ! Hefty ! La marque Hefty® est également un leader dans les sacs pour nourriture et les sacs de rangement, ainsi que la vaisselle jetable.

Pour trouver d'excellentes recettes. Pour des astuces Handy, des promotions et bien plus : visitez Hefty.com.

MARQUE Hefty®

MARQUE Diamond®

(FR) The Diamond® brand has offered a value line of quality household essentials for over 50 years. Products with the Diamond® banner now include aluminum foil, plastic wrap, parchment paper, food bags, plastic food storage containers, and waste bags. The line is sold internationally and is most recognized in Asia, Caribbean, and the Middle East; product availability will vary by market.

MARQUE Diamond®

MARQUE Presto®

Les produits Presto sont un fournisseur leader sur le marché des sacs de rangement MDD alimentaires, sacs à déchets, containeurs réutilisables et films alimentaires, dont beaucoup sont également vendus sous la marque Presto®. À l'instar des marques Reynolds® et Hefty® quisoutiennent les familles les plus occupées, la marque Presto® vous propose une ligne de produits de qualité et bon marché, qui complètent idéalement l'assortiment offert par un détaillant.

Visitez PrestoProducts.com

MARQUE Presto®

MARQUE Geosystems®

Les produits de la marque de qualité Geosystems® offrent des solutions innovantes et « écologiques » pour des problèmes complexes de stabilisation des sols, d'accès aux sites et de gestion des eaux pluviales. La marque Geoweb® est un leader reconnu dans le monde entier, résolvant les problèmes de sols dans des applications allant des sentiers aux pentes d'écoulement, canaux industriels et accès aux exploitations minières.

Visitez PrestoGeo.com

MARQUE Geosystems®

MARQUES FRESH - LOCK® ET SLIDE - RITE®

Chez Presto Products, nos divisions dédiées fabriquent et assurent le service après-vente des emballages Fresh-Lock® et Slide-Rite® pour pratiquement n'importe quel type d'emballage, fromage râpé, collations salées et collations à la viande, aliments pour animaux, pelouse et jardin et articles de papeterie.

Visitez Fresh-Lock.com

MARQUES FRESH - LOCK® ET SLIDE - RITE®

Brands

Brands

Alcan® Brand

The ALCAN® brand is known as being the strongest aluminum foil products for consumers. Whether you're looking for foil wraps, baking trays, pans and dishes or BBQ grillers, the ALCAN® family of products has you covered.

Find recipes, tips and usage ideas and visit ReynoldsKitchens.ca.

Alcan® Brand

Reynolds® Brand

Reynolds Wrap® Foil is synonymous with Aluminum Foil, but the Reynolds® brand also includes Pan Lining Paper, Parchment Paper, Oven Bags, Slow Cooker Liners, Baking Cups and Cut-Rite® Wax Paper.

Get Inspired with Recipes, Videos, Tips & Tricks and Make Meal Magic with Reynolds!

Visit ReynoldsKitchens.com

Reynolds® Brand

Hefty® Brand

The Hefty® brand is most commonly identified with the brand's famous Waste Bags and slogan... Hefty! Hefty! Hefty! The Hefty® brand is also a leader in Food and Storage Bags, as well as Disposable Tableware.

Find great recipes, Handy Hints, promotions and more visit Hefty.com.

Hefty® Brand

Diamond® Brand

The Diamond® brand has offered a value line of quality household essentials for over 50 years. Products with the Diamond® banner now include aluminum foil, plastic wrap, parchment paper, food bags, plastic food storage containers, and waste bags. The line is sold internationally and is most recognized in Asia, Caribbean, and the Middle East; product availability will vary by market.

Diamond® Brand

Presto® Brand

Presto Products is a market-leading supplier of private label food storage bags, waste bags, reusable containers, and food wrap, many of which are also sold under the Presto® brand. Just as Reynolds® and Hefty® brands help to fuel the busiest households, the Presto® brand offers a value-line of quality products that round out a retailer's shelf assortment.

Visit PrestoProducts.com

Presto® Brand

Geosystems® Brands

Geosystems® quality brand products offer innovative and "green" solutions to challenging soil stabilization problems, site access and stormwater management needs. The Geoweb® brand is a recognized worldwide leader, solving soil problems in applications ranging from light-duty trails to industrial slopes & channels and mining haul roads.

Visit PrestoGeo.com

Geosystems® Brands

Fresh-Lock® and Slide-Rite® Brands

Within Presto Products, dedicated divisions also manufacture and service Fresh-Lock® and Slide-Rite® package closures for virtually any packaging need, from shredded cheese, salty snacks, and meat snacks to pet food, lawn and garden, and stationery products.

Visit Fresh-Lock.com

Fresh-Lock® and Slide-Rite® Brands